Page 3 of 6

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 13:45
by jimipresley
Unintentional humour.

Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 02:46
by Kal El
jimipresley wrote:Unintentional humour.

Image

That dude has awesome teeth and hair! :thumbsup:

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 22:35
by jimipresley
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 13:06
by TainanCowboy
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:32
by Icon
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 09:55
by maoman
Christian God No. 1 talking to Christian God No. 2, with Christian God No. 3 floating around nearby outside of frame.
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:17
by jimipresley
Seriously jacked Korean Jesus

Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:21
by Big Vern
jimipresley wrote:Seriously jacked Korean Jesus

Image


Now, that's a proper god. The way they used to be before they became all PC and skinny and stuff.

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:43
by Toad
Are they getting confused with Conan the Barbarian?

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:55
by Icon
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Tue Mar 22, 2016 11:45
by divea
Toad wrote:Are they getting confused with Conan the Barbarian?

No. They just didn't like the hippie look!

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Fri Mar 25, 2016 09:47
by Icon
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 00:27
by shiadoa

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 01:53
by ThreadKiller
Image

Re: Religion-related Humour

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 09:43
by Kal El
The cartoonist almost nailed it, but the last frame is missing a keyboard and online invective. :wink: